Honorary Members

Honorary Membership in the Associated Designers of Canada is reserved for those persons who have rendered exceptional service to the Association. 


Please click on each Honorary Member's name for photo and bio.

Susan Benson-Whitfield

Francois Barbeau

Todd Charlton

Ann Curtis

Alison Green

Desmond Heeley

Brian Jackson

Mary Kerr

Edward Kotanen

Murray Laufer

Les Lawrence

David Lovett

Martha Mann

Heather McCallum

Tanya Moiseiwitsch

Cameron Porteous

Phillip Silver

Michael J. Whitfield

Herbert Whittaker

OFFICE: 401 Richmond St. West - Suite 350, Toronto, ON M5V 3A8.

Phone number: 416.907.5829. Email: adc@designers.ca

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Registered as a National Arts Service Organization #75816 6714  RR0001